Musical Truth Vol 1 - There Is Peace

"There Is Peace" is Musical Truth's debut album. It's simplicity reflects the simple truths of the Gospel of Jesus Christ.

HISTORY. Musical Truth began in January of 1994 when three friends (Aaron Keung, Kai Rapozo and Jolene Kanahele) got together and had a desire to start a singing group that would aid in their spirituality. Other friends (Shane Kaopua, Mark Piena, Lupe Funaki Piena, Tasi Fiso, Daisy Foley, Adrienne from Kauai, Delia Parker Ulima) were invited to join and together they created a harmonious blend that could only be felt by the heart. Musical Truth holds no auditions. The sheer desire to share the Gospel will qualify anyone to be a part of this special group of friends. Through the years many others have joined and have had many opportunities to touch many lives. *Although Musical Truth is not (currently) an official group, musical firesides can be arranged by special request.

"Teach Me to Walk in the Light", Musical Truth (By Clara McMaster, piano arrangement adapted from Lex De Azevedo, vocal choir arrangement by J. Kanahele); "What Do I Know?", Tasi Fiso & Bertha Samoa ; "I Wish He Could've Stayed Awhile", Shane Kaopua & Clarke Tuitele (composed by Jeremy Hopkins); "Heed", Lupe Funaki, Bertha Samoa & Clark Tuitele; "Heart", Keala Settle, J. Kanahele & Tasi Fiso; "Who Am I to Question?", Coreen Taihook; "Peace Be Still", Beth Lewis & Kathy Vuki; "Let It Go", Norm Thompson, "Courage", Lupe Funaki (inspired by Lupe Funaki); "Let Him In", Tasi Fiso & Bertha Samoa; "My Brothers Love", Keala Settle (inspired by Kawehi & JaNae Sika); "Look to the Son", Tasi Fiso & J. Kanahele; "He Prayed for My Enemy", Clarke Tuitele & Shane Kaopua (inspired by Melissa); "Until I Come", Lupe Funaki; "There Is Peace", Keala Settle, Cindy Harvey,Shane Kaopua & Musical Truth.

This album was recorded at Gordon Broad Studios in Hauula, Hawaii and engineered by Kekoa Ahuna. *Vocal arrangements to songs of guest composers and words & Music to remaining songs by written by Jolene Kanahele.

01. Teach Me To Walk Me In The Light USD $1.00
02. What Do I Know? See Lyrics USD $1.00
03. I Wish He Could've Stayed USD $1.00
04. Heed See Lyrics USD $1.00
05. Heart See Lyrics USD $1.00
06. Who Am I To Question? See Lyrics USD $1.00
07. Peace Be Still See Lyrics USD $1.00
08. Let It Go See Lyrics USD $1.00
09. Courage See Lyrics USD $1.00
10. Let Him In See Lyrics USD $1.00
11. My Brother's Love See Lyric USD $1.00
12. Look To The Son See Lyrics USD $1.00
13. He Prayed for My Enemy See Lyrics USD $1.00
14. Until I Come See Lyrics USD $1.00
15. There Is Peace See Lyrics USD $1.00